Darth Vader Vol. 4: End of Games

29467582

The Vader comic comes to and end it this volume. Vader tracks down Cylo for a final confrontation.

I’m actually kind of glad this one is over. I just didn’t like the overall plot line of this comic. We all know Vader is a bad ass, having him go after lesser cyborgs that are vying to take his place just seemed petty to me, and so uninteresting. And I just didn’t like any of the characters, so I didn’t feel anything when they died. I see why Aphra has a following, and I do look forward to seeing more of her, but I didn’t love her.

Overall, I give this one Two and Half Lightsabers.

Leave a Reply

