Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Series I’ve Been Meaning to Start But Haven’t

I haven’t done this in a while, and this topic appealed to me. Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. These are in no specific order by the way.

cc43f-toptentuesday

  1. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  2. The Selection by Kiera Cass
  3. Divergent by Veronica Roth (Yes, I’m that behind)
  4. Song of the Lioness by Tamora Pierce (Like I said I’m really behind school quickly followed by a full time job will do that too you) – I love her books, but I didn’t start at the beginning of the timeline. Thankfully, you don’t have to. Also thankfully, she is taking her time writing the promised books so I haven’t fallen further behind.
  5. Court of Thrones and Roses by Sarah J. Maas – I like the premise of this and I’m enjoying Throne of Glass, even if I think it’s missing something
  6. Soul Screamers by Rachel Vincent – I read a prequel novella for this one and was really intrigued by the premise, I just haven’t gotten to reading them.
  7. Gallagher Girls by Ally Carter – The premise of these sounds really cute and funny, and I love books like that. Sometimes you need a little light and funny.
  8. Grishaverse by Leigh Bardugo – Russian inspired fantasy? Yes, please!
  9. Queen of Babble by Meg Cabot –  I love her books too, and I’m trying to read my way through all of them.
  10. The Diviners by Libba Bray –  I loved the Gemma Doyle Trilogy so these are an automatic want to read.
Leave a Reply

