Movie Trailer Monday on Wednesday: 13 Reasons Why and Pirates 5

I’m a few days late with this, but you’ll have to excuse me. It was my birthday this weekend and I was busy.

First up is the new trailer for 13 Reasons Why adapted from Jay Asher’s book. It will premier on Netflix on March 31st. While I haven’t read this one, I’m looking forward to seeing it.

Yo ho, yo ho a pirate’s life for me! The fifth Pirate’s of the Caribbean movie comes out in time for Memorial Day weekend. It looks awesome! Johnny Depp is back as everyone’s favorite pirate, Jack Sparrow, along with his crew (I spotted Mr. Gibbs), and it seems we will finally get Jack’s origin story . Orlando Blood will also be back as Will Turner, and Geoffrey Rush as Barbossa. The young man in the trailer looks like he might be Will and Elizabeth’s son, so here’s to hoping.

Leave a Reply

