Movie Trailer Monday: A Series of Unfortunate Events and Before I Fall news

Hi guys, I’m participating in NaNoWriMo this year, so things will be a bit sporatic this month. I was hoping to get my Fandom Quote Friday post up last week for My Lady Jane, and get my review of Heartless done in time for Pub Day, but between that and not feeling well last week it didn’t happen.

But I do have a new trailer for you.

A new Series of Unfortunate Events one.

And according to this article, the Before I Fall movie will open in March.

Leave a Reply

