Movie Trailer Monday: Star Trek, Bridget Jones

The new Star Trek Beyond Trailer is out. And while I’m not a big Star Trek fan, I do like the reboot. This looks like it would make a stunning and thrilling conclusion to a trilogy, or it may leave things open for more. I did hear some of the actors had signed contract do do more movies, so I guess we’ll have to wait and see.

There’s also a new Bridget Jones Baby Trailer out, and it looks hysterical! The final scene had me laughing so hard. This will be the third movie based on the Bridget Jones books, however this one doesn’t seem to be following the third book. One things for sure, I can’t wait for this one.

Leave a Reply

