Movie Trailer Monday: PPZ, Alice Throught the Looking Glass, Mockingjay Part 2, Chronicles of Shannara

It is a truth universally acknowledged that a single man in possession of a good fortune must be in want of more brains. I mean, a zombie in possession of brains must be in want of a wife. Not, that’s not it either. A zombie in possession of brains must be in want of more brains! My jove, I think I got it! I personally can not wait for this movie. Check out the full trailer below.

Appearently, there is a new Alice in Wonderland movie coming out. Alice Through the Looking Glass, and it’s a sequel to the version staring Johny Depp. I’m not really a fan of the first one, so this one doesn’t interest me. But, for those of you it might, here it is.

A final trailer is out for Mockingjay Part 2. I’m really hoping this closes the series with a bang.

Did you guys know that MTV is coming out with a Chronicles of Shannara adaptation? That’s right, MTV, home of Teen Wolf, is doing a fantasy show. I don’t think this is the right network of such a show, but it looks awesome at least.

Also, in case you haven’t heard, or seen these, stills from Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them staring Eddie Redmayne.

Leave a Reply

