Movie Trailer Monday: Pride and Prejudice and Zombies

I forgot to share this one last Monday. I am a big Austen fan and while some hardcore Austenphiles hate PPZ, I am not one of them. I loved it! It made me like zombies, which I was never a fan of. I’ve been patiently waiting for this movie, and now that it’s actually happening, I can’t wait! Lily James as Elizabeth Bennett is a great choice, as is Matt Smith as Mr. Collins. Charles Dance and Lena Heady of Game of Thrones have also been cast. This is probably one of the movies I’m most anticipating, right behind Episode VII. So with out any further ado, and no more gilding the ninny, I give you, the one, the only, Pride and Prejudice and Zombies! (50 points to your house if you know what equally comedic history spoof like movie I’m referencing there)

Leave a Reply

