Podcast possibilities

I downloaded quicktime so I could listen to one of the Gateworld podcasts.  After looking over the list, I finally chose a review of my fave season, season 7.  The reviewers made a lot of good points on what were the best and worst episodes, although I didn’t always agree.  I think I’ll be tuning in more often and will go back and listen to the other season reviews.

For libraries I can see librarians using podcasts to offer classes on all kinds of things from computer education to DIYs and book reviews.  I think podcasts are one of those things that have limitless possibilities for libraries and librarians.  You can really do them on anything.

Leave a Reply

